Reviews

7.7
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
7.1
Property Location
7.8
Facilities
7.3
Staff
8.8
Value
7.4

Reviews

    David
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 22, 2018

    Over all not a bad place to stay.

    That they didn't have propane for the grills and never got back to us about it when we called. I wasn't very well lit up so was a bit confusing to find the office to the place at night.
    We most likely would stay again but not during off peak season.
    Danci
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Connie
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    March 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Debbie
    us

    Review Score

    8.0
    March 20, 2018

    Got to check in an hour early, which was very nice. Wish it was quieter at night.

    The room was tiny, but fine for just the 2 of us. I wouldn't want to pay top dollar in the summer for this room.
    Would have been nice to have WiFi. I asked for it, when I booked but didn't have it. Guest across the hall were extremely obnoxious and rude.screaming and sounded like they were throwing each other against the walls, also throwing something at the door. Our next night we were awoken to two girls arguing very loud and every other word was the F word. Didn't get alot of sleep. Other then that,it was pleasant.
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amir
    ru

    Review Score

    7.9
    February 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    keith
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    November 5, 2017

    IT WAS A NICE GETAWAY.

    LOW CEILING ABOVE THE BED.
    IT WAS SMALL BUT QUAINT.
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 25, 2017

    A great price for its value and location

    No dedicated parking, first come first served but it was not a major concern.
    New remodeled rooms
    Michael L
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 24, 2017
    amazing place to stay
    Sierra
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    October 23, 2017
    Bed was super uncomfortable, overall a great spot despite the bed drama.
    The privacy and conviency of location.
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    October 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Terry
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kathleen
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    October 10, 2017

    One night was enough.

    My nickname for this Lodge is "The Bates Motel"! The bldg. next to mine looked like it should be torn down. Other residents that I saw looked like transients or possibly homeless placed by the local Welfare Dept. I did spent the night because it was late and at least my room was fine. I would not want to spend another day at The Pines Lodge.
    The Pines Lodge was probably one of the original cabin type motels in the hay day of Old Orchard Beach. Fortunately, my room was in a newly renovated building so that the interior was neat and clean. Kim, the woman who I dealt with in the office, was nice and friendly.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    September 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    3.3
    May 22, 2018

    Skip it. Not clean and overpriced.

    Walls are paper thin and you hear everything that your neighbours are doing, the sheets were dirty, way overpriced for what you get.
    nz

    Review Score

    5.8
    November 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...