点评

7.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.1
舒适度
7.1
住宿位置
7.8
设施
7.3
员工
8.7
性价比
7.4

点评

    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月21日
    I feel the bed could be larger there's plenty of,room for a queen other than that no complaints
    Short 10 min. Walk to the beach. Central location to convenience store. 15 mon.walk to the pier.
    Kathy
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月21日

    Good location. Fair rate.

    Spider's in my room. I understand there everywhere. Went out to get some spray so I was ok.
    Clean room, friendly staff.
    Shandaisy
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月18日
    Beds and pillows weren't the comfiest.
    Quiet....simple.....love the dual shower....close walk to the beach....plenty of parking....super nice staff.
    us

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年6月18日

    Roughing it in Maine

    While our unit was located directly next to and out parking was directly next to the dumpster. There was alcohol left in the unit which tells me the maids may or may not of check the unit for cleanliness. The pull out futon was a cut in half mattress. The lock on the door was a major pain though it did work.
    Proximity to the family we were visiting.
    Francis Dubreuil
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alyssa
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月5日
    Third time staying! Always amazing!
    ca

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年6月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Michael
    us

    综合评分

    2.5
    2018年6月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    wayne
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月28日

    In the end, all worked out well.

    Office replacement person unreliable. Internet booking software scheduled different day than I requested.
    Modern kitchen. Manager/Owner apologized and upgraded reservation to higher level room for same price.
    michael
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月28日
    room had no AC-could be a real problem during hotter summer weather
    clean recently renovated room
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Armando Mercado
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年5月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca

    综合评分

    3.3
    2018年5月22日

    Skip it. Not clean and overpriced.

    Walls are paper thin and you hear everything that your neighbours are doing, the sheets were dirty, way overpriced for what you get.
    David
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月22日

    Over all not a bad place to stay.

    That they didn't have propane for the grills and never got back to us about it when we called. I wasn't very well lit up so was a bit confusing to find the office to the place at night.
    We most likely would stay again but not during off peak season.
    Danci
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Connie
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年3月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Debbie
    us

    综合评分

    8.0
    2018年3月20日

    Got to check in an hour early, which was very nice. Wish it was quieter at night.

    The room was tiny, but fine for just the 2 of us. I wouldn't want to pay top dollar in the summer for this room.
    Would have been nice to have WiFi. I asked for it, when I booked but didn't have it. Guest across the hall were extremely obnoxious and rude.screaming and sounded like they were throwing each other against the walls, also throwing something at the door. Our next night we were awoken to two girls arguing very loud and every other word was the F word. Didn't get alot of sleep. Other then that,it was pleasant.
正在载入点评